Board Members

Our Board Members

Robert Goodrich – Chair, Nashville

Sarah Miller – Secretary & Treasurer, Nashville

Rev. Amy Howe, Memphis

Lauren Brown, Nashville

Randy Spivey, Nashville

Tom Lee, Nashville

Sarah McGee, Nashville

Ndume Olatushani, Nashville

Dr. Amy Sayward, Murfreesboro

Jonathan Stewart, Jackson

Rev. Charles Strobel, Nashville

James G. Thomas, Nashville

Davis Turner, Nashville

Dr. Margaret Vandiver, Memphis


Our Advisory Board Members

Gloria Sweet-Love, Jackson

Joyce House, Crossville

Naomi Tutu, Nashville

Penny White, Knoxville

Rev. Robert Early, Nashville

Gayle Ray, Brentwood

Ray Krone, Newport

Fairly, there are numerous aspects you would like to think about medications. All discount medicaments save money, but few online drugstores offer better deals than other online drugstores. There isn’t anything you can’t order online anymore. Remedies like Deltasone ordinarily is used to treat diseases such as eye problems. Glucocorticoids naturally occurring steroids, which are easily absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract. There are varied drugs for every conditions. Cialis is a remedy prescribed to treat many illnesses. What do you already know about long term side effects of cialis? What consumers talk about how long does it take for cialis to take effect? A general sexual appeal among men is the erectile malfunction. Sexual problems mostly signal deeper problems: low libido or erectile dysfunction can be the symptom a strong health problem such as soul trouble. Albeit the erectile dysfunction itself isn’t necessarily dangerous, erectile dysfunction is sometimes one of the early warning symptoms of other underlying soundness conditions that can be very much dangerous. Unfortunately nearly all over-the-counter medicines have sometimes dangerous aftereffects, from muscle aches to death. If you buy any erectile malfunction medicaments like Cialis, check with a physician that they are sure to take with your other drugs. Do not take unwanted medications. Take Cialis to your local chemist’s shop which will dispose of them for you.